Start of Week 3 Statistics

Money– £15,135
Woohoo-5/10
Babies– 2 sons.
Skills-Logic 2, Charisma 7
Job-Paramedic (medical 3)
LTR– 9,451
Aim: Try for a baby with 10 different Sims, pay 5,000 for each baby, get fertility treatment .

Photobucket

Hi Alex.
Me again. So, what’s she called. Who did say I slept with last out of the quads? Tammy yes, is definitely pregnant. Her and Candy are about to move out together, to a place of their own, leaving the new mother’s Sabrina and Annie with my 3 children. Strange I called them my children. I guess they are. Well I know they are. Bt are they really mine if all I do is give 2 donations, one financial and one more instrumental? We’ll lets not get too deep. Couldn’t have that. Let’s get on with the wallet pics.

Photobucket

That’s Andrea my son with Sabrina. Yes Andrea. What a pathetic name for a boy. I mean it sounds so girly. Quads are weird. No wait I didn’t say that. Quads are great. So wonderful…… Well as long as I don’t have quads. Or triplets for that matter. Twins are enough

Photobucket
Photobucket

Janel and Stacia are my first daughters, and Annie’s daughters. Not Candy’s. No I don’t have a clue which is which. Maybe they could be daddy’s girls? No. Scrap that. Something a bit too bedroomy about that.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Speaking of bedrooms, and Candy. She really is as sweet as candy. I could just eat her up. Well it’s only polite to christen the bed, I helped her move in to her new place.

Photobucket

Of course Tammy didn’t quite feel the same way when she got home, and heard our sweet time.

Photobucket

But a little Mararajah charm later, and we’re all friends again. Oh yeah! I’m the man. The kisser extraordinaire.

Photobucket

I also got to meet the neighbours. Shirly and Julianne. Yes they are together. Now isn’t that a sandwich you’d like to get in the middle of? Haha! Bet you haven’t been with someone you know for certain is only making a lifestyle change for you? Didn’t think so. But that’s later.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Anyway I was just taking the lovely ladies out for a slap up dinner, when I noticed Pink was following us. With our? her son. He’sa little toddler now. Yes saying hello to a previous lover, and your spawn without letting your current conquests know that they are ex’s is rather hard.

Photobucket

But the sadwich had to wat, as Candy accosted me to annouce her pregnancy as I went to make my obligortory nooboo visit.

Photobucket

So meet. Um hold on let me just check my list…It’s Tammy so that means we got the wannabe boxer sounding Vince. Yeah a tough guy name. Total contrast to Andrea.

Photobucket

Anyway then I started the sandwich. Turns out they want children that are their’s rather than adopted.

Photobucket

So I got my first taste of bread with Julianne. And it’s strange. She thought it was strange. But then if this is only your second woo with a man, ad everything between has been woo with a moman, it would be. It would be nice if this ended with a hoo for them. Maybe I’ll still get to close the sandwich even if it does get them a hoo.

Photobucket

Shirley did pop round for a chat later, so maybe there’s hope.

Photobucket

Anyway then I met Tennile. Nice girl, lives with some idiot she’s been with for years, who’s enver bothered to give her a ring. Moron. They even have a hoo together. Well he’s in high school so he’s not really a hoo, or a nooboo.

Photobucket

And well slightly loveless relationships need the spark of another man to get them going again.

Photobucket

Marisol my bosses marriage needed quite the same quick aswell. And well I’m happy to oblige.
Or were the wedded ones the other way around? It’s hard to keep up. Never thought managing this many wome, and boos whilst trying to remember medical knowlede would be so hard.

Photobucket

And with all that mixing, I didn’t get to see teh baked result of mine and Candy’s trist till Claudio was already eating solids.

Photobucket

Thankfully there was only chance for a fleeting visit as I had to visit Julianne to see pickle . Oh what is his name. So many hoo’s it’s harrd to keep track, Haha. Ummm…..Darrel. Yes there’s a ncie normal name. It’s why I forgot. With so many unusual ones the normal ones slip in my brain.
You think we’re being callous spreading our oats like this? Or are we only doing our duty of Sim and Country by helping with the population increase?
Any way I’ve almost reached our goal! Only one left to go. I wonder if I’ll get the other half of the sandwich?

Day 21 Statistics

Money– £8,442
Woohoo-Pink, Theresa, Sabrina Adams, Annie Adams, Tammy Adams, Candy Adams, Julianne Mukerjee, Marisol Lobas, Tennille Jennings
9/10
Babies– Pink-Lincoln (b), Theresa – Nathanial (b), Sabrina – Andrea (b), Annie – Janel, Stacia(gg), Tammy – Vince (b), Candy Adams – Claudio (b), Julianne Mukerjee – Darrel (b)
Skills-Logic 3, Charisma 9
Job-Intern (medical level 4)
LTR– 7,936 (Fertility treatment, eye candy, inappropriate in a good way, multi-tasker, observant, office hero, professional slacker)

Raj Bebadadeh Week 2

Raj Bebadadeh Week 4