Start of Week 2 statistics

Money– £1,817
Woohoo– 0
Babies– 0
Skills-Logic 2, Charisma 3
Job-Bed Pan Cleaner (medical 2)
LTR– 6863
Aim: Try for a baby with 10 different Sims, pay 5,000 for each baby, get fertility treatment.

Photobucket

Hi Alex.
Me again. Finally got 10 minutes to sit down and write his letter. It’s been hectic. What with women, and work, and more women, and babies, and yet more women.

Photobucket

Anyway best I start the beginning right? I’ve been spending time collecting precious gems and things I find scattered about, and harvesting wild plants. Great way to make some extra cash. Bettr than great. Make more in a few hours of searching than I do at work.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Anyway, you don’t want to hear bout all that broing stuff right? You just want all the intimate details. Well Miss Pinkie finally gave it up. There’s somehting nice about dipping your toe into unchartered waters, that’s more satisfying than swimming in the more known seas. Although I’m not completely sure she totally 100% likes men. Apparently only one girl, this Moonie person, is allowed to call her Pinkie. So maybe she does like sharing her bed ith women more? Nah! She did seem to enjoy it. Wanted more. Beside it’s not like the Maharajah could ever make a girl change teams, as it were.

Photobucket

And well after I had one under the belt, number 2 seemed to follw so much easier, and soon I had the real feat. The strange half dolphin that is Theresa. And let me tell you she is just as strange between the sheets, as she is outwardly and personality wise. Haha.

Photobucket

And then came promotions to a very fetching pink uniform. Yes I can see the irony too. And I had to have that fertility injection. Didn’t hurt ike I thought it might actually.

Photobucket

Then Pinkie here tells me that she’s pregnant. I’m going to be a dad! Oh creater, I’m going to be a dad. Of course I acted all happy. Don’t know if I am or not though. Still don’t know if I am.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Then I met the quads. I know. Four! Yes Four identical sisters. All very succesfull women too. Annie’s practially Rock Idol, Sabrina’s the buisness woman, Tammy is the classical musician, and Candy is the journalist. I think. I think that’s the right way around. Like their jobs matter though. *grin*

Photobucket

Anyway before I could see how similar the quads really were, I had to go to meet my son. Lincoln Fiend. He’s kinda cute I think. Is he worth 5 grand though? Time will tell.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Sabina and Annie were the first of the quads to succomb to the Mararajah. Oh yes. And in the same night aswell. Oh yes! You have permission to be impressed. And boy were they different. Even if there bodies are completely identical between the sheets they are two different animals.

Photobucket

Anyway after I bcame a paramedic Tammy was there to greet me after work.

Photobucket
Photobucket

And well my fifth conquest was made. Only one the the quads left now. This experiment into mulitple differences is proving very entertaining.

Photobucket

Shame I had to leaveher in bed so soon. I had to pop over to see Nathanial Dolphina, mine and Theresa’s son. Another 5 grand donated, and another cild to know the joy of growing up with an absent father like we did. Not that it us any harm eh?

Photobucket
Photobucket

Anyway after that I went to visit thequads again, to see if the Candy was tasty. And well you can see for yourself, both Annie and Sabrina are pregnant. Apparently Tammy’s being feeling ill too. But do you see the figure on Cnady ther in the background. I know. I can’t wait for that piece of Candy.

Photobucket

But I’ll have to. When your boss calls, you ahve to go. She’s ahving marital problems. I wonder if I can help in any way. Haha.

So how’s the week gone?

 Day 14 statistics

Money– £15,135
Woohoo-5/10 – Pink, Theresa, Sabrina, Annie, Tammy
Babies– 2 – Lincoln (Pink’s son), Nathanial (Theresa’s son)
Skills-Logic 2, Charisma 7
Job-Paramedic (medical 3)
LTR– 9,451 (Fertility treatment, Eye Candy, Inappropriate in a good way)

Raj Bebadadeh Week 1 

Raj Bebadadeh Week 3