Photobucket

There’s nothing like a good run home after a hard day being a flight officer. Really helps ease the stress out of your owns. So all medical professionals say that even with proper support cleavage sags. It’s not like anyone will care. Only one person might. I think. Maybe.

Photobucket

Jogging puts me in the right frame of mind to start fixing the house up. If I can stop the stove from catching fire, ever, it will take a load of my mind.

Photobucket

Leave me more time to work out the importance of the guy in Ned’s painting. Apparently I’m meant to know.

Photobucket

Then he did something unexpected last night. He came to my bed. Lay on my bed beside me, and took me under the covers to do something I’d never done before. It was so comforting. It felt so safe. I didn’t realise that another person could make me feel that way.

Photobucket

Then he goes and worries me by getting a motorcycle. Should I be worried? I think so those things are death traps apparently.

Photobucket
Photobucket

The next night I’m doing a spot of my ritual sky searching, when I saw it. Saw a flaming ball in the night sky. I watched it blinded my its beauty and with terror. I’ve called it the Dolphina-Twitchford comet. There has to be some why to stop it. I’ll get them right onto it at work tomorrow. If we work with the scientists there has to be some way to stop the flaming thing.

Photobucket

Right now I need comforting. But he didn’t come.

Door unlocked? Check.
Windows shut? Check.
Lights off? Check.
Emergency escape pack under the bed? Check.
Duvet over head? Check.

Week 2 part 2

Mausea Twitchford Week 3 part 2