Day 15 statistics.

Job: Anonymous Source Handler (level 5, journalist career

3681 points/75000 plus one multitasker award(probably a huge mistake)

Skills:writing 6,charisma 4,athletic 7,logic 3,fishing 1,handy 2
Aim: Top journalist career, and buy a teleporter.

Photobucket
Throwing a party on a Sunday afternoon, is great. Squeesing that many people into my trailer like a tin of sardines. mmmmmmmmm sardines. Really makes me hungry. MaybeI’ll head down to the bistro for some fish.

Photobucket

Plus the interviews I managed to do really helped get me promoted to being a investigative reporter.

Photobucket

Maybe the new research I’ve published into the impending doom of all Simkind will begin to be beleived before I am even a Star News Anchor.

Of course the rest of the week was uneventful, but it gave me chance to relax, and unwind, and catch up on work.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

End of Week 3/Day 21 statistics.

Job: Lead Reporter (level 8, journalist career
33698 points/75000 plus one multitasker award(probably a huge mistake)
Skills:writing 7,charisma 5,athletic 8,logic 3,fishing 1,handy 2

End of Article

Theresa Dolphina Week 2

Theresa Dolphina Week 4